Russ has been on a steady grind for the past year. The release of There's Really A Wolf put him on a whole new level in his career and he's been keeping the momentum going since. In August, Russ officially announced his new album Zoo would be arriving this month. With only a few days until the project hits shelves, the rapper has officially revealed the project's tracklist and features.

Russ proved that he could hold his own on There's Really A Wolf but on Zoo, he nabbed some assistance for some of the tracks. Russ enlists both Snoop Dogg and Rick Ross for track 12, "Last Forever" while Mahalia is featured on track 13, "Keep It Pushin." While there's only three features on the project, it's still more than what he had on his debut project. Either way, we're excited to hear what a track with Snoop, Rozay and Russ sounds like.

With Russ readying the release of a new project, the rapper will also be hitting the road for the second leg of his "I See You" tour. The rapper's upcoming tour will kick off in Wallingford, CT on October 19th before concluding in Seattle, WA on November 15th. He'll be hitting New York, Atlanta, Houston, Los Angeles and several other cities on his upcoming tour. Peep the dates here and check the tracklist for Zoo below.