Royce had us going for a minute. With his most personal album yet, Book Of Ryan, rapidly approaching, the public was convinced we were looking at a sole feature. While the J. Cole assisted "Boblo Boat" made for an excellent collaboration, fans know that Royce is more than capable of carrying a project on his own. However, raised eyebrows occurred when Royce dropped second single "Dumb," featuring Shady Record's Boogie; perhaps Royce was playing coy, opting to keep the album's guest appearances close to his chest.

As it happens, that was indeed the case. Royce recently revealed that the album will most definitely feature some guest appearances, and big ones at that. In an interview with Rap-Up, Royce confirmed that Eminem, Jadakiss, Pusha T, and T-Pain will be joining the likes of Boogie and Cole. He also reveals that Em will be appearing on a track called "Caterpillar," which Royce describes as follows:

 “The basic theme of the song is, ‘Don’t disrespect the caterpillar to praise the butterfly. Marshall falls a little bit more into that category than I do, but both of us are caterpillars. A lot of times, you’ll praise these guys but gotta tear us down…But where do you think his style came from?”

He also teases an upcoming remix to "Caterpillar" with Logic, who came through with "50-something bars. It’s one of those shut-the-internet-down-for-a-couple-of-days verses for sure. I’m proud of him for that one.”

Stay tuned for Royce's Book Of Ryan, which drops May 4th. Also, be sure to check out our interview with the legendary emcee, right here.