Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of Roy Wood$ debut album, Say Less, ever since the OVO crooner first announced it back in March, but after months of promotion & anticipation the album is finally right around the corner. On Friday, the Toronto crooner went ahead and made the album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing its release date & tracklist in the process.

Dropping two weeks from today on December 1st, Say Less will contain 16 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from 24hrs, PartyNextDoor, DVSN, and XXL Freshman PNB Rock, who just dropped off a project of his own today called Catch These Vibes (which Roy himself is featured on). 

To go along with the new pre-order link, Roy also dropped off a new leak today in the process for anyone who takes advantage of the early purchase, and that being the title track “Say Less.” However you might notice that Roy's latest single with Rae Sremmurd & Lil Yachty called "Afterparty" is NOT featured on the album, but the previously heard single "What Are You On?" is.

Take a listen to the title track right here and peep the tracklist (below). Which record you’re most excited to hear?

While you wait for Say Less to arrive, be sure to check out Roy do an incredible cover of Usher’s “U Got It Bad” & R. Kelly’s “I Believe I Can Fly” records right here for fun. (If you’re fan of Roy you’ll definitely appreciate it.) 


1. Medusa
2. Little Bit of Lovin
3. Say Less
4. Take Time (Ft. 24hrs)
5. Something New
6. TOP Left
7. Bb
9. Glass
10. The Way You Sex
11. Monday To Monday
12. What Are You On?
13. Balance (Ft. ​dvsn & PnB Rock)
14. In The Club
15. B-Town
16. Undivided