Since announcing The Night I Went To... in November, MMG's Rockie Fresh has let loose a barrage of, each one hotttter than the next. Today, The Chicago rapper gets even closer to the project's release as he unveils the cover art and tracklist.

The cover art is abstract by hip hop standards,  a desolate volcanic wasteland, or perhaps an exotic footprint in the mud? The project is 12 tracks long, with features from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, & Ed Sheeran. Rockie has the lyrical chops to blow up, but his industry connects will surely expedite the process.

Head to the gallery to view the cover art and tracklist. ICYMI, check out the most recent of Rockie's fiery releases: "Down to Roll" and "The Landing."