Rick Ross' Mastermind has seen its share of pushbacks, with lead singles "Box Chevy" and "No Games" being scrapped after they failed to perform well on the charts. 

The album is now complete in its final form, with "The Devil Is A Lie" and "War Ready" serving as singles and a concrete release date of March 4th.

We got the official artwork and tracklist a few weeks back, which featured a few surprises on the production end, including a beat from Scott Storch, and a co-production from DJ Mustard and Kanye West.

Now the deluxe edition tracklist has surfaced, which features 3 new tracks, one of which hosts guest appearances from southern legends Scarface and Z-Ro.

View the full tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Rich is
3. Drug Dealers
4. Shots
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. “Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. “Sanctified (Feat.  Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)