Fresh off the release of MMG's Self Made Vol. 2, Rick Ross has released the tracklist for his solo album God Forgives I Don't, which is due out at the end of July.  Although the features were not yet included, the album is sure to include collaborations from Maybach Music affiliates.  

Check out previously released singles from the album "So Sophisticated", and the most recent "Hold Me Back".  Tracklist below courtesy of XXL

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV
6. Sixteen
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated
11. Presidential
12. Ice Cold
13. Touch’N You
14. Diced Pineapples
15. Ten Jesus Pieces

UPDATE: Check the official tracklist with all the features below, including Andre 3000, Dr. Dre and Jay-Z!