Gunplay has always been the black sheep of Rick Ross' MMG label. He's a deadlock swinging maniac with a swastika tattoo after all, so it was always hard to place him among the other, more buttoned up, rappers on the label. That being said, his relationship with Rick Ross is still going strong, if the revealed tracklist for Gunplay's upcoming album, Active, is anything to go by. 

The album made it's pre-order debut on iTunes today, giving fans a full look into what they should expect when the album drops on June 22nd. The answer being 12 new tracks from Gunplay, with some interesting features as well. 

The two most notable being Rick Ross and Curren$y. While the Rick Ross feature is of surprise to no one considering the label situation and the fact that we've already heard their song together, Curren$y is a little more unexpected. It should be interesting to see how Curren$y's low energy stoner raps mesh with Gunplay's seemingly coked up bars. 

Other features on the project include: Lito, Masspike Miles, Sam Sneak, and Kid Adamz. Not counting the intro and outro, only 5 song on the album will be solo efforts from Gunplay. Hopefully this album will be able to make a splash in an already extremely crowded month of June. Check out the tracklist below and pre-order Activehere


1) Intro
2) Black Inca
3) No Way Jose
5) Interlude Feat. Lito
6) My Phone
7) F Me F U Feat. Sam Sneak
8) Cheap Thrills Feat. Rick Ross
9) My Definition Feat. Curren$y & Masspike Miles
10) Caps Flyunn Feat. Kidd Adamz
11) Finish Lines
12) Outro