We've been looking forward to hearing some new music from Rich The Kid for a while. Around this time last year, he came through with the original The World Is Yours and he teased that the sequel would be coming in January. The rapper decided that he wasn't giving himself enough time, pushing back the date and choosing March as an appropriate month to drop The World Is Yours 2. RTK is about to welcome a new baby into his life, gushing over his girlfriend Tori Brixx and their unborn child. Perhaps he's trying to line up the birth of his baby and his album release because TWIY2 is set to arrive on March 22. According to XXL, the feature list is absolutely packed too.

John Phillips/Getty Images

A few months ago, the Migosaccidentally leaked what appeared to be the tracklist for RTK's upcoming release. Many of the features listed on that graphic remain on the new version but we've also got some changes. XXL is noting that Big Sean, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Pump, Takeoff, Offset, Tory Lanez, Young Thug, Gunna, Miguel, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Gucci Mane, Jay Critch, Nav, and Ty Dolla $ign will all be featured on The World Is Yours 2. That's obviously a huge list of names, proving that Rich is trying to knock out at least a few hits from this album. 

The rapper previously teased appearances from J. Cole and Travis Scott. However, it looks like he wasn't able to land those two. Which collaborations are you most excited to hear?