Yesterday saw the release of Back to the Basics, Rich Homie Quan's first project since 2015 and his first release under Motown Records, the label he officially signed to in February. Today, the former Rich Gang rapper has dropped four brand new music videos to songs from Back to the Basics. Each video is a narrative-focused piece, shot in cinematic quality by Marc Diamond. 

Here are all four new videos. 

"Lord Forgive Me" (prod. by Trauma Tone) 

"Word of Mouth" (prod. by Yung Lan) 

"Back End" (prod. by Cassius Jay) 

"Replay" (prod. by Trauma Tone & Lee Major)  

Before the mixtape's release, Quan had already shared the videos for "Da Streetz" and "Heart Cold," so he has now put out videos for a total of six songs from Back to the Basics. "Da Streetz" is produced by Zaytoven and "Heart Cold" is produced by Izze the Producer. Watch both videos -- each one directed by Marc Diamond -- below. 

Here's the trailer that Quan shared just before releasing his new tape. The clip shows the spiritual inspiration behind the concept of Back to the Basics.  

All of the above visuals are put together a 28-minute "Back to the Basics" video, which you can find below. The six music videos are each separated by commentary from Quan himself. 

Finally, listen to all 11 tracks on Back to the Basics here