Young Thugjust announced that his upcoming Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls album will arrive later this week on June 16th, and now HHNM is reporting to have its tracklisting & artwork.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the album, which is now reportedly just called “Beautiful Thugger Girls,” is set to feature guest appearances from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Jacquees, and Millie Go Lighty. Meanwhile, it’ll feature song titles such as “Daddy’s Birthday,” “Relationship” (W/ Future), “Get High” & the outro track “Take Care,” which maybe could be influenced by Drake? It’s unclear if Drake will still serve as the album’s executive producer as originally announced, but luckily we’ll find out a few short days from now.

Check out the reported tracklist & artwork (below).


1) Family Don’t Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2) Tomorrow Til Infinity
3) She Wanna Party
4) Daddy’s Birthday
5) Do U Love Me
6) Relationship (Feat. Future)
7) You Said
8) On Fire
9) Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10) Feel It
11) Me Or Us
12) Oh Yeah
13) For Y’all (Feat. Jacquees)
14) Take Care