After dropping a pair of promising singles in “Backyard Party” and “Switch Up,”  R Kelly shares the tracklist, cover art, and release date for his 12th studio album The Buffet. The album will feature the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Tinashe, and it will drop on December 11. Pre-order is available starting November 13th. Scope the tracklist below:


01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
04. Let’s Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené Aiko)
05. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
06. Switch Up (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
07. Wanna Be There (feat. Ariirayé)
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)

Deluxe Edition

14. I Just Want To Thank You
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’