Pusha T is getting ready to release his new album next Friday called Darkest Before Dawn, which will serve as a prequel to his upcoming King Push album arriving in 2016. Tonight, the G.O.O.D. Music President decided to go ahead and make the album available for pre-order purchase on iTunes, ultimately revealing the star-studded tracklist as well.

Containing 10 tracks in total, the follow up to My Name Is My Name will feature guest appearances from Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, The-Dream, J.Cole, Beanie Sigel, Kehlani, Jill Scott, and Ab-Liva. It’s currently being led by the Timbaland-produced single “Untouchable” & The-Dream assisted “M.F.T.R.”

Peep the official tracklist below, and while you wait for next Friday’s release, check out the today’s pre-order leak, “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets,” to hold you over.

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable”
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream)
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.”
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)