While it doesn't drop until next week, many have already found a way to listen to Lil Wayne's new album I Am Not A Human Being II. One aspect of the album that has not been widely available on the internet is the production credits for the effort. While we knew Juicy J and Soulja Boy would be lending some beats to the album, besides a couple of recognizable drops it wasn't instantly clear how many tracks each had produced. All confusion is now set aside as the full list of producers has been revealed. Let's just hope these guys get paid.

It seems as though the song "Romance" will not be included on the final version of the album, as it does not appear in the digital booklet. Could Wayne's ridiculous interpolation of the Folger's jingle be the cause for the clearance issues?

Check out the production credits below, and look out for IANAHB2 to hit stores March 26th.

1. IANAHB (Prod. by Elew)
2. Curtains (Prod. by Detail)
3. Days And Days (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
4. Gunwalk (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
5. No Worries (Prod. by Detail)
6. Back To You (Prod. by Fabio Marascuillo)
7. Trigger Finger (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike
8. Beat The Shit (Prod. by DVLP)
9. Rich As Fuck (Prod. by T-Minus)
10. Trippy (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
11. Loves Me (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
12. God Bless Amerika (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
13. Wowzers (Prod. by Soulja Boy)
14. Hello (Prod. by Mike Banger)
15. Lay It Down (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke & Lunice [TNGHT] ; Co-produced by Diplo)
16. Hot Revolver (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
17. My Homies Still (Prod. by STREETRUNNER & Raymond Sarom Diaz)