Prodigy released a free EP last year,  The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson Story and now he's announced he plans to re-release the EP as a full album, with the addition of five new tracks, titled The Bumpy Johnson Album.

He released the cover art and tracklist for the solo effort,which you can check out below. No release date has been set as of yet, XclusivesZone reports.

1. Change (Prod. by Sid Roams)
2. The One And Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
3. Told Yall (Prod. by Sid Roams)
4. Go Off (Prod. by Sid Roams)
5. Recipe For Murder (Prod. by S.C.)
6. Hitman (Prod. by King Benny)
7. Medicine Man (Prod. by Alchemist)
8. For One Night Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
9. Twilight (Prod. by Sid Roams)
10. Black Devil (Prod. by Sid Roams)
11. Stronger (Prod. by King Benny)
12. Nobody Can Do It Like This (Prod. by Sid Roams)