This year, legacies will be solidified. While not embodying the archetype in the traditional sense, Bud Light connoisseur Post Malone and Issa Album artist 21 Savage broke records with their "Rockstar" single. In fact, hip-hop has recently embraced the idea of rock stars, remixing the foundation set by the Mick Jaggers and Robert Plants of the world. And while Post still has to drop his long awaited Beerbongs & Bentelys, the singer clearly intends on keeping busy this year. He recently announced a vast North American tour, which will find him hitting the road alongside 21 Savage in what might be the greatest buddy comedy in recent memory.

The tour will kick off on April 26th with a stop in Portland, and come to a close in San Francisco on June 24th. Check out the full list of dates below.  

  • Thu, April 26     Portland, OR        Veterans Memorial Coliseum    
  • Fri, April 27       Vancouver, BC        Rogers Arena    
  • Sun, April 29     Seattle, WA        ShoWare Center    
  • Tue, May 1        Salt Lake City, UT        USANA Amphitheatre    
  • Wed, May 2       Denver, CO        Red Rocks Amphitheatre    
  • Fri, May 4          Sioux City, IA        Battery Park at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City    
  • Tue, May 8        Nashville, TN        Nashville Municipal Auditorium    
  • Wed, May 9       Simpsonville, SC        Heritage Park Amphitheatre    
  • Thu, May 10      Jacksonville, FL        Daily's Place    
  • Wed, May 16     Charlotte, NC        PNC Music Pavilion    
  • Fri, May 18        Raleigh, NC        Coastal Credit Union Music Park    
  • Sat, May 19       Baltimore, MD        Preakness*    
  • Wed, May 23      Philadelphia, PA        Festival Pier at Penn's Landing    
  • Thu, May 24       Boston, MA        Xfinity Center    
  • Sat, May 26        Darien, NY        Darien Lake Amphitheater    
  • Sun, May 27       Toronto, ON        RBC Echo Beach    
  • Tue, May 29       Detroit, MI        Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill    
  • Sat, June 2        Cleveland, OH        Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica    
  • Tue, June 5        Chicago, IL        Huntington Bank Pavilion    
  • Wed, June 6       Indianapolis, IN        Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn    
  • Sun, June 10      Atlanta, GA        Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood    
  • Thu, June 14      Dallas, TX        The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory    
  • Fri, June 15        Houston, TX        The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman    
  • Sat, June 16       Austin, TX        Austin360 Amphitheater    
  • Tue, June 19      Phoenix, AZ        Rawhide Event Center    
  • Thu, June 21      San Diego, CA        Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU    
  • Fri, June 22        Las Vegas, NV        Park Theater at Park MGM    
  • Sun, June 24      San Francisco, CA       Shoreline Amphitheatre