A tracklist began circulating online earlier today for a possible follow up to Beyoncé's self-titled 2013 LP. Titled Beyoncé Vol. 2, the project appears to be a re-release of the latter, featuring all of the original volume's songs plus an additional eleven tracks. Print at the bottom of the leaked document seems to imply that the new release will be available in a four-disc format, including three DVDs loaded with music videos, live performances, and footage from the "On The Run" tour with Jay-Z. 

Several sources have begun to question the validity of the tracklist. The most obvious issue is that the release date stated for the physical release, November 25th, is actually a Tuesday, not a Monday as labeled. (The digital release is stated to hit iTunes on November 14th.)

Assuming the release is real, Beyoncé fans should have a lot to look forward to on the new album; Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, and Nicki Minaj are all revealed as collaborators on the new tracks. The "Flawless" remix featuring Minaj has already hit the web, and Rihanna and Bey were rumored to be working on a remix to "Blow" earlier this year, giving the leak some legitimacy.

Stay tuned as we wait on confirmation from Columbia Records as to whether or not this is a hoax. Meanwhile, check the leaked document in the gallery above.