PnB Rock is about to unleash his latest masterpiece onto us, teasing TrapStar Turnt PopStar for quite some time now. The singer has been working on this project for over a year and in a few days, we'll finally be able to hear it in its complete form. In the last few weeks, more information has emerged regarding what we can expect from the Philadelphia rapper and today, he decided to come through in the clutch with a full tracklist, revealing all of the names we will be hearing on Friday. 

The album will be dropping on May 3 but before that, PnB Rock wanted to share a few surprises with his fans. Unveiling the tracklist on his social pages, the rapper will be undertaking some star-studded collaborations this time around. Most of us are excited to hear his previously-unreleased collaboration with XXXTentacion, which is titled "Middle Child." The work will be separated into two sections: TrapStar and PopStar. In the first section, songs with Quavo, Lil Durk, Tee Grizzley, and others will grace the listing. On the other side, Lil Skies, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Diplo will bring some pop magic to the table. In total, we're looking at eighteen songs on this thing, which seems pretty long. However, with the way it's divided, PnB Rock may be onto something here.

Are you looking forward to this one? TrapStar Turnt PopStar drops on May 3.