It's that time of year again, folks. The lineup for the annual Pitchfork Music Festival has been announced, and it finds Compton's own Kendrick Lamar headlining the event alongside Neutral Milk Hotel and Beck.

Other hip-hop and R&B acts scheduled to perform at the event include K.Dot's TDE affiliates ScHoolboy Q, SZA and Isaiah Rashad, as well as Danny Brown, Pusha T, Earl Sweatshirt, Ka and Twin Peaks.

The festival is taking place on the weekend of July 18th-20th. Peep full lineup below, and cop tickets here, if you wish.

Friday: Beck, Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks, Giorgio Moroder, Sun Kil Moon, Factory Floor, Death Grips, The Haxan Cloak, Sharon Van Etten, Isaiah Rashad, Hundred Waters and SZA. 

Saturday: Neutral Milk Hotel, The Field, FKA Twigs, St. Vincent, Danny Brown, Kelela, tUnE-yArDs, The Range, Pusha T, The Julie Ruin, Cloud Nothings, Mas Ysa, Wild Beasts, Circulatory System, Empress Of, Ka and Twin Peaks.

Sunday: Kendrick Lamar, Hudson Mohawke, Grimes, DJ Rashad & DJ Spinn, Slowdive, Real Estate, Jon Hopkins, ScHoolboy Q, Dum Dum Girls, Earl Sweatshirt, Majical Cloudz, Deafheaven, Perfect Pussy, DIIV, Speedy Ortiz and Mutual Benefit.