Pharoahe Monch has been on a break since his 2011 album W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) but that will change this year with his upcoming release P.T.S.D. (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder).

At the end of January we received a new single off P.T.S.D., the hard-hitting "Bad MF", which was a good sign of things to come. Today Pharoahe has unleashed the full tracklist for the album (although no release date has been set yet), and the project features 17 tracks with appearances from deNaUn, Black Thought, Talib Kweli, The Stepkids, among others. Prodcution comes from Marco Polo, Pharaohe himself, Lee Stone and more.

Check out the tracklist below and listen to "Bad MF" while you're at it.

1.) “The Recollection Facility” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
2.) “Times2” (produced by Marco Polo)
3.) “Losing My Mind” f/ deNaUn (produced by Jesse West)
4.) “Heroin Addict” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
5.) “Damage” (produced by Lee Stone)
6.) “Bad M.F.” (produced by Lee Stone)
7.) “The Recollection Facility Pt.2” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
8.) “Rapid Eye Movement” f/ Black Thought (produced by Marco Polo)
9.) “Scream” (produced by Quelle Chris)
10.) “SideFX”f/ Dr. Pete (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
11.) “The Jungle” (produced by Marco Polo)
12.) “Broken Again” (produced by The Lion Share Music Group)
13.) “Post Traumatic Stress Disorder”(produced by Boogie Blind & B.A.M.)
14.) “Dream” f/ Talib Kweli (produced by Lee Stone)
15.) “The Recollection Facility Pt.3” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
16.) “Eht Dnarg Noisulli” f/ The Stepkids (produced by The Stepkids & Pharoahe Monch)
17.) “Stand Your Ground”f/ Vernon Reid (produced by Lee Stone) Digital Bonus

[via NahRight]