Good news for fans of Houston rap. The reliable veteran who released "Sittin' Sidewayz" over 11 years ago will soon release his eighth solo album: The Houston Oiler. Set to arrive on Oct. 21, the album comes just over a year after his last album, Slab God, a showcase of sweet, syrupy production and boss-man talk designed to exemplify the Houston culture. The Houston Oiler is expected to bring much of the same appeal. 

The Houston Oiler's new tracklist, unveiled by HHNM, shows 16 songs, including Wall's August single "Thangz Are Crazy," featuring Z-Ro and produced by Mouse On Tha Track, and the "Mudddmix" of Slab God's "Swangin in the Rain," for which he was joined by a handful of his fellow H-Town hall of famers. Addition Houston Oiler features come from J Dawg, Le$, and Rich The Factor. There's also a song named after the ever-important GOOD Music producer Mike Dean, who hails from Houston. 

1. Money Don’t Make Me
2. Hustle Like a MF
3. Thangz Are Crazy (Feat. Z-Ro)
4. Caught Ya Lookin
5. Han Solo on 4’s
6. Millionaire Dreams
7. Why Is That
8. Dying Breed
9. Mike Dean
10. Save Me from Myself (Feat. J-Dawg)
11. Headed 2 Da Country (Feat. Rich the Factor)
12. Holdin, Comin Dine
13. Showroom Ready (Feat. Le$)
14. Real Shit, Fake People
15. Stop Cryin, Start Prayin
16. Swangin in the Rain Mudddmix (Feat. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Z-Ro, Chamillionaire, 350 a Zip)