In July, Paul Wall began the promotion for Slab God by releasing a new single "Swangin In The Rain," with production from Scoop DeVille. At the time, all we knew about the album was that it was "coming soon." Today the Houston staple has revealed the complete tracklist for Slab God, as well as a release date and pre-order iTunes link.

Slab God is set for a release on September 25th (joining a host of other albums, including Fetty Wap, Casey Veggies, Joe Budden and The Underachievers). You can pre-order it here.

The tracklist contains appearances from Curren$y, Devin the Dude, Scotty ATL, Le$, Trae Tha Truth, Snoop Dogg and more. Take a look below. 

1. Swangin in The Rain
2. Ran A Check Up ft. DJ Chose
3. Crumble The Satellite ft. Curren$y & Devin the Dude
4. Top Diine
5. No Insurance Ona Bitch ft. Husalah & DJ Mr. Rogers
6. Muddy Cups on Sunset
7. Steady Mobbin ft. Stunna Bam
8. Forever Hustle ft. Ampichino
9. Ridin Homie ft. Trae Tha Truth
10. Chose Me ft. Snoop Dogg & Berner
11. RIP ACT ft. C-Stone
12. Shine on Fo's ft. Le$
13. Check List ft. Lil Keke
14. Slander My Name ft. Deadend Redd & Sosa Mann
15. Fool 4 Money
16. Money Time ft. Big Tho
17. Hold It Diine For My City ft. Scotty ATL & Propain