As observed by HipHop-N-More, it seems a partial list of features and producers on Kanye West's upcoming Yeezus album has been inadvertently leaked by Australian retailers. Until now, no information has been shared by him or the label, with the exception of the release date and material that's already been premiered.

An identical blurb included on pre-order pages on two different Australian retail sites lists both guests and producers who've contributed to the project.

And we quote: "Yeezus is the 6th studio album by Kanye West. Recorded primarily in Paris, and featuring collaborations with No I.D., RZA, Thomas Bangalter of French electronic duo Daft Punk, Skrillex, Young Chop, Chief Keef, Travis Scott, King L, Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, John Legend, James Blake, and many more."

Thoughts on this? 

Stay tuned for more information on the project, which is slated to drop on the 18th of this month. 

[Update: Tentative Tracklist Revealed?]

Below is a tentative Yeezus tracklist according to a Swedish retailer. Know that it hasn’t been confirmed and lacks features.

01. On Site
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am God (Feat. God)
04. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liqour (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Feat. King L)
10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson)


[Update 2: Tracklist confirmed]

The official tracklisting has been confirmed and we were right! The above the tracklisting is what you'll see on June 18th. Also added is a new photo showing the back of the album, which has a yellow sticker instead of a red one (see pic in gallery above).