Official album snippets have been revealed for P.A.P.I.'s upcoming Student Of The Game album. The impressive list of features includes Pete Rock, Large Professor, Pharrell, Raekwon, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, Busta Rhymes, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Scarface, Lil' Wayne, Tragedy, Havoc, Jeremih, Tech N9ne and more. 

Peep the track list below, and below that you can listen to the album snippets and his latest single with Pharrell. Who's looking forward to this project? 

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student Of The Game
3. Tadow (Feat. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Pusha T)
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (Lawwwddd) (Feat. Pharrell)
6. What I Had To Do (Feat. Scarface)
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins (Feat. Pete Rock)
9. Thirsty
10. Scot Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried (Feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Camouflage Unicorns (Feat. Tragedy & Havoc)
14. Only Bad Ones (Feat. Jeremih)
15. God’s Angel (Mick Jones And Chris Jones)
16. Built Pyramids (Feat. Large Professor)
17. Faces Of Death (Feat. French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes)
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming (Feat. Mayday & Tech N9ne)