OnCue hasn't received his big break just yet, but he's working towards it with mixtape after mixtape. Following up last year's Leftovers 2mixtape, Cuey took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist and artwork for his next free project, Angry Young Man.

The mixtape cover features a young kid who looks similar to OnCue (and we can assume it's meant to represent a younger version of the rapper) who inhales from a joint. The mixtape itself will contain twelve new records, with production from Just Blaze, Hudson Mohawke, CJ Luzi and more.

The mixtape will be dropping on September 3rd exclusively on HotNewHipHop.Com. Stay tuned. Peep the cover art and back cover art in the gallery above. Full tracklist below.

1. Angry Young Man

2. Don't Forget Your Coat

3. So Much Love

4. Stories To Tell

5. Running

6. No Way

7. Broken Language

8. Every Last Dollar

9. Way Too Far

10. RolePlay

11. A Rolling Stone

12. This View From Here