After a few setbacks, The Game is finally ready to release his long awaited Documentary 2 album on October 9, after originally getting our hopes up with a September 25 release date. At midnight tonight, the project was made available for pre-orders on iTunes, which ultimately revealed the official tracklist and features in the process.

Laced with 19 tracks in total, the sequel to his 2005 classic Documentary will feature guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the business, including Kanye West, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Future, Dej Loaf, Ice Cube, Diddy, Dr. Dre, Fergie, Will i AM, and more. It’s led by the previously heard single “100” featuring Drake.

Check out the tracklist below and let us know what record you’re anticipating the most?

01 Intro
02 On Me f. Kendrick Lamar
03 Step Up f. DeJ Loaf & Sha Sha
04 Don’t Trip f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
05 Standing On Ferraris f. Diddy
06 Dollar And A Dream f. Ab-Soul
07 Made In America f. Marcus Black
08 Hashtag f. Jelly Roll
09 Circles f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10 Uncle (Skit)
11 Dedicated f. Future & Sonya
12 Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13 Summertime f. Jelly Roll
14 Mula f. Kanye West
15 The Documentary 2
16 New York, New York
17 100 f. Drake
18 Just Another Day
19 LA f. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie