We posted the art and tracklist for Trey Songz' Chapter V album recently, but now we have the official tracklist along with the features.

Check that out below (via HHNM). Guest spots from Tip, Weezy, Rick Ross, Meek Mill and more. Head here to see the artwork and previously released tracklist. 

1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin’ Hard
6. 2 Reasons (Feat. T.I.)
7. Hail Mary (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy)
8. Don’t Be Scared (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude
13. Fumble
14. Without A Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out (Feat. Meek Mill & Diddy)