We got a tentative tracklist for 2 Chainz' upcoming Def Jam debut, Based On A T.R.U. Story, the other week. Now you can check out the official tracklist below, which lists all the features, something we were missing from the previous tracklist. The features are pretty solid: Kanye West, The-Dream, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne, John Legend and more.

Cop the album August 14th!

01. Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface & John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot