Odd Future has announced the release date of their next project, "OF Tape Vol.2." This mixtape is set to drop on March 20th via Odd Future Records, as a follow-up from their 2008 release, "The Odd Future Tape."

The project will include new songs from Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Domo Genesis, Syd the Kyd, the Internet and Mike G.

In conjunction with the release of the tape, OF will be going on a 10-date U.S. tour.