The tracklist for Obie Trice's third studio album,"Bottom's Up"  has been revealed. It drops February 28th. Check it below. Features include Eminem!

1. Bottoms Up (Intro)

2. Going No Where

3. Dear Lord

4. I Pretend

5. Richard (Feat. Eminem)

6. BME Up

7. Battle Cry (Feat. Adrian Reeza)

8. Secrets

9. Spill My Drink

10. Spend The Day (Feat. Dre Skidne)

11. Petty

12. My Time

13. Ups And Downs

14. Hell Yeah

15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed)

16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)