No Malice has been teasing his debut album for some time. A few weeks ago we got the official release date for the project, and now he has let go of the official artwork and tracklist. 

The project will feature a guest appearance from the rapper's brother and fellow Clipse member Pusha T, as well as Ab-Liva from the Re-Up Gang, and the elusive Famlay. There are also plenty of interludes, which will likely feature some preaching from No Malice.

Hear Ye Him drops August 18th.

View both the artwork and full tracklist in the gallery above.