Nicki Minaj's album The Pinkprint became available for pre-order today, and with that, we've received the tracklist as well as the standard edition cover art.

The tracklist doesn't have features indicated just yet, but peep it below with the features we already know of. Check out the standard cover artwork in the gallery above. The album drops on December 15th and you can pre-order it here.

Update: features added

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again
20. Truffle Butter f/ Drake & Lil Wayne

[via HHNM]

[Update: Bonus Track With Drake & Wayne Revealed]

According to iTunes, there will be one additional track on The Pinkprint deluxe edition. That song will be the hilariously titled, "Truffle Butter", and much like her recent single "Only", will feature guest appearances from Drake and Lil Wayne. No word on whether there will be any Best Buy or Target bonus tracks, but so far, 20 tracks is looking like more than enough.