The NFL announced the 2019 Pro Bowl selections for the AFC and NFC on Tuesday night, which included at least one player from every team except for the Buffalo Bills, Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Oakland Raiders. No team had more Pro Bowlers than the Los Angeles Chargers, who had seven selections including Philip Rivers, Melvin Gordon and Keenan Allen.

The AFC Offense Pro Bowl selections, as seen in the tweet embedded below, are highlighted by the following starters: MVP candidate Patrick Mahomes, Steelers' running back James Conner, Tyreek Hill, DeAndre Hopkins and Travis Kelce.

Defensive selections in the AFC include the usual suspects such as JJ Watt and Von Miller, as well as first-time selection Jamal Adams of the New York Jets.

The NFC Offense Pro Bowl selections include the following starters: QB Drew Brees, RB Todd Gurley, WRs Julio Jones and Michael Thomas, and Tight End Zach Ertz. 

Bears linebacker Khalil Mack, Rams lineman Aaron Donald, and Giants safety Landon Collins are among the starters holding it down on the defensive side of the ball.

Of course, there were plenty of snubs as well. New Orleans Saints star Alvin Kamara was not among the three NFC running backs selected for the Pro Bowl. Those three spots went to Gurley, Ezekiel Elliott, and Giants rookie Saquon Barkley.

Colts rookie linebacker Darius Leonard, who leads the league in tackles, also had a gripe after being left off the Pro Bowl roster.

Kamara and Leonard both took to twitter immediately after the rosters were revealed.

The 2019 Pro Bowl takes place at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida on January 27 at 3pm ET.