While Ashanti has been doing some interviews for Fuse TV this past year, she's also getting back on her music grind. Her new studio album Braveheart has seen some pushbacks, and now it's received a change of cover art, but a release date has finally been set.

Ashanti unveiled new album art along with several promo shots, which you can check out above (cover art is the last slide). Braveheart is slated for release on February 18th. Listen to the singer's lead single "I Got" featuring Rick Ross below.

[via HHNM]

[Update: Official Album Cover Revealed]

There appears to be another change in Ashanti's artwork for her upcoming Braveheart album. In the gallery above (last slide), you can check out the final and official album cover for her long awaited project. Ashanti is about to release her new music video with Rick Ross for their collab "I Got It". Be on the lookout for that to impact very soon.

Braveheart is now looking at a March 4th release date after being pushed back again.

Who's looking forward to new Ashanti?

[Update #2: Tracklist Revealed For "Bravheart"]

Although it's been a long and bumpy road to Ashanti's new album, Braveheart, filled with many different album cover change-ups and delays, we now have the final cover art, as reported above, as well as the tracklist, which was revealed today.

The album features just 13 tracks with two bonus cuts for the Target edition. The standard edition includes the Rick Ross-featured single "I Got It", for which a video has been shot, as we saw some behind-the-scenes photos the other week.

The album will be hitting the web and stores on March 4th. In addition to a Rozay feature, Ashanti's got French Montana, Jeremih and Beenie Man on the LP. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning (Feat. French Montana)
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games (Feat. Jeremih)
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. First Real Love (Feat. Beenie Man)/Outro

Target bonus songs:

14. Bonafide Survivor
15. RIP