It's been a minute since the New Boyz have dropped new music, but they are back at it and their upcoming mixtape "Foolie Tape" is dropping exclusively on HNHH on April 1st!

Today we get a look at the tracklist, features include Dizzy Wright, Corey Gunz & more. Peep it below. 

Check out the New Boyz on TwitterFacebook or their official site if you're unfamiliar with them.