If you grew up in the 90s, you heard a lot of TLC, Nelly and Flo Rida on the radio. Flo Rida only popped up a little later but he was basically the soundtrack to your high school house parties. With B2K announcing last year that they would be heading on tour, it seems as though a few others wanted in on the fun. According to Complex, Nelly, TLC and Flo Rida will be heading out on the road together this year.

With older acts starting to take the stage more often in recent years, Nelly, TLC and Flo Rida felt it was the right time to give everybody that dream tour that they wanted when they were fourteen years old. In what will surely be a night filled with nostalgic moments, the trio of musical acts will hit cities like Atlanta, Charlotte, Toronto, Boston, Detroit, and more. Tickets are set to go on sale at the end of this week. Aside from one date in Chicago where only Nelly and TLC will be present, all three are set to unleash their hits in a series of amphitheatre shows.

The performances will run from July to August. Check out a list of every date below. Will you be buying a ticket to this upcoming tour?

Tour Dates

Tue Jul 23: Tuscaloosa, AL, Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Wed Jul 24: Atlanta, GA, Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Fri Jul 26: Charlotte, NC, PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 27: Raleigh, NC, Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Jul 30: Bristow, VA, Jiffy Lube Live
Wed Jul 31: Virginia Beach, VA, Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thu Aug 01: Wantagh, NY, Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Aug 03: Gilford, NH, Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Wed Aug 07: Toronto, ON, Budweiser Stage
Thu Aug 08: Pittsburgh, PA, KeyBank Pavilion
Fri Aug 09: Bethel, NY, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sun Aug 11: Boston, MA, The Xfinity Center
Thu Aug 15: Cleveland, OH, Blossom Music Center
Sat Aug 17: Detroit, MI, DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Aug 18: Chicago, IL, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Nelly and TLC only)
Tue Aug 20: Rogers, AR, The Walmart AMP
Thu Aug 22: Austin, TX, Austin360 Amphitheater
Fri Aug 23: Houston, TX, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tue Aug 27: El Paso, TX, Don Haskins Center
Fri Aug 30: Mountain View, CA, Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 31: Irvine, CA, FivePoint Amphitheatre