Nelly's 7th studio album, titled M.O., was expected to drop in June, but that clearly didn't happen. The latest we've heard is "Get Like Me," a lead single featuring Nicki Minaj and Pharrell, for which a video has been shot. 

Now, the St. Louis emcee has revealed the release date for the project, having done so during an interview with HipHopWired on the red carpet of the BET Awards last weekend. He claims it'll hit shelves on September 30th.

The album will include other features from Nelly Furtado, Trey Songz, T.I. and Wiz Khalifa, as well as production from Pharrell. This will be Nelly's first studio album since 2010's 5.0. He dropped the Scorpio Season mixtape last November. 

Listen to "Get Like Me" and peep the brief interview below. Also, you can catch Nelly in the upcoming 2013 film "Reach Me," which stars Sylvester Stallone, Terry Crews and Kelsey Grammar. 


[Update: Album Cover Revealed]

Nelly has revealed the official cover art for his upcoming M.O. project. View it in the gallery above.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

Nelly has revealed the full tracklist and features fro the project. View them below.

M.O. Tracklisting

1. “Get Like Me” feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell
2. “Give U Dat” feat. Future
3. “Rick James” feat. T.I.
4. “Heaven” feat. Daley
5. “Maryland, Massachusetts”
6. “100K” feat. 2 Chainz
7. “All Around the World” feat. Trey Songz
8. “IDGAF” feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. “U know U Want To”
10. “My Chick Better” feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. “Walk Away” feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. “Headphones” feat. Nelly Furtado

13. “Ciroc & Simply Lemonade” feat. Yo Gotti
14. “Hey Porsche”
15. “Shake Whatever”
16. “Mo’s Focused”