While YoungBoy Never Broke Again (formerly known as NBA Youngboy, the superior moniker) has been undergoing some serious legal trouble, his debut album remains ready to go. Unfortunately for the Baton Rouge rapper, he's got some hurdles to overcome. A judge has revoked his ability to use social media, which might make promoting one's album a difficult, if not Herculean task. Luckily for the controversial rapper, he has a loyal fanbase waiting in the wings. The only problem is, it's unclear as to how long the wait might be. 

Either way, the tracklist and album cover have been revealed. The project will feature thirteen tracks, including previously released single "Diamond Teeth Samurai." Guest appearances include Birdman, Lil Baby, and Future, but for the most part, YoungBoy will fly solo. XXL confirmsthat the project will be made available for pre-order on Sunday, April 29th; all signs point to a summer release.

As for YoungBoy's fate, it remains uncertain. In March, the rapper found himself arrested for assaulting and kidnapping his then-girlfriend Jania. Serious charges to be sure, and with current probation stipulations prohibiting the rapper from leaving Louisiana, one has to wonder what will befall the rapper.

Check out the tracklist and album cover to Youngboy Never Broke Again's upcoming Until Death Call My Name.

1. "Overdose"
2. "Preach"
3. "Diamond Teeth Samurai"
4. "Outside Today"
5. "Astronaut Kid"
6. "We Poppin" featuring Birdman
7. "Solar Eclipse"
8. "Villain"
9. "Traumatized" featuring Lil Baby
10. "Worth It"
11. "Right Or Wrong" featuring Future
12. "Public Figure"
13. "Rags to Riches"