The NBA has just announced the full slate of games for the 2019-20 season, starting with a TNT double-header on Tuesday October, 22.

The NBA's opening night will include Zion Williamson and the New Orleans Pelicans vs the defending champion Toronto Raptors at 8pm ET, followed by the highly anticipated Lakers vs Clippers showdown at Staples Center. With so many All Stars switching teams this summer it's worth noting some of the most anticipated returns, including:

Kristaps Porzingis' return to MSG on November 24

Anthony Davis' first game back in New Orleans, and Kyrie Irving's return to Boston both on November 27

Kawhi Leonard's return to Toronto on December 11

Russell Westbrook's return to OKC on January 9

The annual Christmas Day slate will feature five games, starting with Celtics at Raptors at noon ET, Bucks at the 76ers at 2:30 pm., Rockets at Warriors at 5 pm, Clippers at Lakers at 8 pm, and Pelicans at Nuggets at 10:30 pm.

The Los Angeles Lakers have a total of 31 nationally televised games (ABC, ESPN and TNT), which ranks most in the league, followed by the Golden State Warriors with 30. Zion and the Pelicans are slated for 20 such games.

Of note: those national TV double-headers on ESPN and TNT will start a bit earlier next season, much to the delight of East Coast fans. Continue scrolling for the full list of TNT double-headers.

Tuesday, Oct. 22
Pelicans at Raptors (8 p.m.)
Lakers at Clippers (10:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Oct. 24
Bucks at Rockets (8 p.m.)
Clippers at Warriors (10:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Oct. 31
Heat at Hawks (7 p.m.)
Nuggets at Pelicans (9:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 7
Celtics at Hornets (8 p.m.)
Blazers at Clippers (10:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 14
Mavericks at Knicks (8 p.m.)
Nets at Nuggets (10:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 21
Blazers at Bucks (8 p.m.)
Pelicans at Suns (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, Dec. 3
Mavericks at Pelicans (7:30 p.m.)
Blazers at Clippers (10 p.m.)

Tuesday, Dec. 10
Hawks at Heat (8 p.m.)

Thursday, Dec. 12
Sixers at Celtics (8 p.m.)
Blazers at Nuggets (10:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Dec. 19
Lakers at Bucks (8 p.m.)
Rockets at Clippers (10:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Dec. 26
Knicks at Nets (7 p.m.)
Blazers at Jazz (9:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Jan. 9
Celtics at Sixers (7 p.m.)
Rockets at Thunder (9:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Jan. 16
Celtics at Bucks (8 p.m.)
Nuggets at Warriors (10:30 p.m.)

Monday, Jan. 20
Pelicans at Grizzlies (5 p.m.)
Lakers at Celtics (7:30 p.m.)
Warriors at Blazers (10 p.m.)

Thursday, Jan. 23
Lakers at Nets (8 p.m.)
Mavericks at Blazers (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, Jan. 28
Warriors at Sixers (7:30 p.m.)
Clippers at Lakers (10 p.m.)

Thursday, Jan. 30
Warriors at Celtics (8 p.m.)
Jazz at Nuggets (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, Feb. 4
Bucks at Pelicans (7:30 p.m.)
Blazers at Nuggets (10 p.m.)

Thursday, Feb. 6
Sixers at Bucks (8 p.m.)
Rockets at Lakers (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, Feb. 11
Clippers at Sixers (7 p.m.)
Celtics at Rockets (10:30 p.m)

Thursday, Feb. 13
Clippers at Celtics (8 p.m.)

Thursday, Feb. 20
Nets at Sixers (8 p.m.)
Rockets at Warriors (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, Feb. 25
Bucks at Raptors (7:30 p.m.)
Pelicans at Lakers (10 p.m.)

Thursday, Feb. 27
Blazers at Pacers (8 p.m.)
Lakers at Warriors (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, March 3
Nets at Celtics (7:30 p.m.)
Sixers at Lakers (10 p.m.)

Thursday, March 5
Clippers at Rockets (8 p.m.)
Raptors at Warriors (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, March 10
Mavericks at Spurs (8 p.m.)
Clippers at Warriors (10:30 p.m.)

Thursday, March 12
Celtics at Bucks (8 p.m.)
Rockets at Lakers (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, March 24
Lakers at Raptors (7:30 p.m.)
Spurs at Jazz (10 p.m.)

Tuesday, March 31
Rockets at Sixers (7:30 p.m.)
Nuggets at Warriors (10 p.m.)

Thursday, April 2
Warriors at Rockets (8 p.m.)
Jazz at Blazers (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, April 7
Bucks at Sixers (7:30 p.m.)
Clippers at Jazz (10 p.m.)

Thursday, April 9
Nets at Bucks (8 p.m.)
Warriors at Lakers (10:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, April 14
Raptors at Heat (7:30 p.m.
Nuggets at Jazz (10 p.m.)