On July 29th, Mass Appeal and IFC Films will debut their new film "The Land," a tale of a gang of Cleveland skateboarders who enter the high-stakes molly game to pay tournament fees. The 14-track. OST will be made available on the same day. The tracklist was announced Tuesday -- appearances from Kanye West, Pusha T, Jeremih, Erykah Badu, French Montana, Machine Gun Kelly, Nas, who executive produced the film, and many more. Check it out below.

01 Nosaj Thing: “Intro”
02 Pusha T / Jeremih: “Paid”
03 Machine Gun Kelly: “Dopeman”
04 French Montana: “Figure It Out” [ft. Kanye West and Nas]
05 Ezzy: Goodbye
06 Fashawn: “Cisco’s Theme”
07 Stalley: “Frequency High”
08 Nosaj Thing: “Angels”
09 Ezzy: “Never Been Told” [ft. Machine Gun Kelly]
10 Dave East: “BAG”
11 Jerreau: “Looking for Something”
12 Alina Baraz / Galimatias: “Fantasy”
13 Nas / Erykah Badu: “This Bitter Land”
14 Nosaj Thing: “Outro”

Stream Ezzy's "Goodbye" and watch "The Land" official trailer below.