N.O.R.E., aka P.A.P.I., is gearing up for the release of his sixth studio album titled Student Of The Game. With an April 16th release date quickly approaching, Noreaga decides to reveal the tracklist and features for the upcoming project.

The 19-track LP will feature some heavy hitters with the likes of Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon, French Montana, and more to appear on the project. Pre-orders for the album can be purchased here.

Check out the tracklist below. [Via]

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student Of The Game
3. Tadow (Feat. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Pusha T)
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (Lawwwddd) (Feat. Pharrell)
6. What I Had To Do (Feat. Scarface)
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins (Feat. Pete Rock)
9. Thirsty
10. Scott Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried (Feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Camouflage Unicorns (Feat. Tragedy & Havoc)
14. Only Bad Ones (Feat. Jeremih)
15. God’s Angel (Mick Jones And Chris Jones)
16. Built Pyramids (Feat. Large Professor)
17. Faces Of Death (Feat. French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes)
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming (Feat. Mayday & Tech N9ne)