Moneybagg Yo recently announced his upcoming project, Bet On Me. The project is set to be executive produced by Memphis hitmaker, Tay Keith, who became a hot commodity this year after producing BlocBoy JB's breakthrough single "Look Alive" with Drake as well as Scorpion stand out, "Nonstop." With only a few days until the project drops, Moneybagg Yo reveals the official tracklist.

Moneybagg Yo's upcoming project Bet On Me will be a seven track EP but it looks like it'll be filled with nothing but bangers. While Tay Keith takes on the role of executive producer, he also produced four tracks on the project. Moneybagg Yo brings some of the hottest rappers in the streets right now for some assistance on the project including Lil Baby, Youngboy Never Broke Again and Gunna. Additionally, Bet On Me also includes production from Javar, Drumgod, DMacTooBangin, Denaro Love and Turbo.

Towards the end of June, Moneybagg Yo teased an upcoming collaboration with Kevin Gates that many people hoped would be arriving soon. Unfortunately, it doesn't seem like we'll be getting it on this project. However, maybe it'll land on either a future Moneybagg Yo project or even on Kevin Gates' next project.

With Moneybagg Yo readying the release of Bet On Me, the rapper recently took on the role of a mob boss for the music video for Heartless 2x cut "Bigg Facts."