Their album may have suffered a setback, but Migos appear to be on course now to drop their debut effort YRN: Tha Album on July 31st. After revealing the album art a few weeks back, the trio return today with the official tracklisting.

The album contains 15 records, with two features coming from Chris Brown ("Just For Tonight") and Young Thug ("Cocaina"). So you'll definitely be hearing enough from Quavo, Offset and Takeoff on their studio debut.

Check out the full tracklist below, and if you need a recap on Migos' best releases of 2015, head here.

1. Memoirs
2. Dab Daddy
3. Migos Origin
4. Spray The Champagne
5. Street Nigga Sacrifice
6. Highway 85
7. One Time
8. Just for Tonight (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Pipe It Up
10. Gangsta Rap
11. Playa Playa
12. Cocaina (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Trap Funk
14. What A Feeling
15. Recognition

[via HHNM]