Migos' debut album has been a long time coming, and the Quality Control rappers have finally settled on a release date.

Continuing their mixtape series, YRN Tha Album will be out June 16th. The trio sat down with The FADER to reveal the release date, while also letting go some of their contributors.

The only features on the album are Lil Wayne, Meek Mill and Chris Brown. In terms of producers, expect beats from Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Mustard, TM-88, De-Ko, and Cheese.

We'll update you with a tracklist and cover art when it arrives. You can catch the clip with Migos' album announcement below. In the meantime, you can download the recent Migo Lingo mixtape featuring a bunch of QC artists.

Are you excited for YRN Tha Album?