M.I.A. is gearing up to release a new album, AIM, on September 9th. The album has been led by songs and music videos that fuel social commentary, including "Borders" (over which PSG got upset), and "POC THAT STILL A RYDA." Thus she's setting the tone for her album to come.

After giving us "Go Off" with Skrillex and Blaqstar in July, M.I.A. is back today with the full tracklist for AIM and a new remix from Diplo for the record "Bird Song." The tracklist contains seventeen records, and in a semi-surprising turn of events, it features Zayn Malik. The second feature comes from Dexta Daps. Turn your head sideways and check out the tracklist in the gallery above.

Look for the album on September 9th.