Meek Mill's Dreams Worth More Than Money is available on iTunes. Meek released the album's lead single "All Eyes On You" feat. Nicki Minaj and Chris Brown this week.

We've been hearing about this album ever since Meek bought up all of the Spotify ad airspace to promote it last year, now it's finally here. Scope the tracklist below, head over to iTunes to buy and check back soon for a stream of the album.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)