Meek Mill's Dreamchasers 4 is poised to set the streets on fire this summer if he drops it soon enough. A recent Instagram post from Meek suggests the that mixtape is in its final stages. The post revealed the majority of the tracklist; of note, DC4 will include "Tony Story 3" and feature Lil Uzi Vert, Nicki Minaj, Akon, Pusha T, and presumably a few other big names. Check out the tracklist below.





5) Froze (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj)

6) Let Us Die

7) Bust Down (feat. Thug)

8) Right Now (feat. Blac Youngsta)

9) King James

10) Up By 10

11) 2 Wrongs (feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T)

12) Blow A Bag

13) Midnight Blues

14) Sponsor

15) Good Die Young (feat. Akon)


17) Outro (Tony Story 3)