Master P is getting ready to release his new album, Empire, sharing some info on the project today. The album will be released on November 28th through No Limit Forever records.

P has also shared the tracklist for the album with AllHipHop, which finds some artists from the label guesting among its 15 songs, but most notably features a collaboration with Lil Wayne.

Master P and Wayne performed together at Lil Weezyana fest, ceremoniously deading an old rivalry between No Limit and Cash Money back when they were the two biggest forces in New Orleans.

Check out the tracklist below and the artwork in the gallery.

  1. The Life I Chose
  2. Freaky
  3. Hood To Hollywood f. Money Mafia
  4. Goin Thru It
  5. All I Want f. Lil Wayne
  6. Ridin f. Krazy and BlaqNmilD
  7. I Don't f. Money Mafia
  8. U Think I Forgot f. Money Mafia
  9. Stay To Myself f. Money Mafia
  10. Never f. Money Mafia
  11. We Don't Stop f. Ace B and FameO
  12. Yeah f. Money Mafia
  13. On My Mind f. Money Mafia
  14. No Strings Attached f. Ace B
  15. Make It f. BlaqNmilD