Just a couple days after revealing the release date & album cover to her 13th studio album Strength Of A Woman, Mary J. Blige decides to roll out the official tracklisting Wednesday evening, and it’s a doozy.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2014’s London Sessions will feature guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, who opens the album off on the record “Love Yourself,” Kaytranada (“Telling the Truth”), Prince Charlez (“Smile”), and Missy Elliott, DJ Khaled, and Quavo, who all appear on the record “Glow Up.”

“This is one of my most powerful albums,” Mary tweeted Wednesday evening. “I’m excited to share it on 4.28.”

Check out the official track list (below) and revisit her single “U + Me" to hold you over in the meantime.