2018 marks a milestone in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, as the various franchises and superheroes that routinely captivate audiences began their cultural dominance ten years ago with the release of the first Iron Man film. 

About 80 actors and filmmakers were assembled together to commemorate this milestone, including the likes of Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Chris Pratt and countless others. The group also included newcomers to the MCU, such as Brie Larson (who will make her debut as Captain Marvel) as well as Michelle Pfeiffer, who will appear in this year's Ant-Man and the Wasp

Marvel also released a video accompaniment to this epic photo, which sees the stars mingle with MCU head Kevin Feige, shake hands with Stan Lee, all while reuniting with their beloved cast members. Chris Hemsworth admits that gathering for the photo was akin to the Academy Awards, revealing how "every person had been in one or all of my favourite films."

Here is a full list of actors who were included in this commemorative photo: 

Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Scarlett Johansson, Paul Rudd, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Pratt, Chadwick Boseman, Brie Larson, Jeremy Renner, Tom Holland, Sean Gunn, Hannah John-Kamen, Zoe Saldana, Angela Bassett, Jon Favreau, Gwyneth Paltrow, Kurt Russell, Danai Gurira, William Hurt, Karen Gillan, Emily VanCamp, Tessa Thompson, Don Cheadle, Dave Bautista, Michael Peña, Anthony Mackie, Evangeline Lilly, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Frank Grillo, Letitia Wright, Laurence Fishburne, Linda Cardellini, Sebastian Stan, Ty Simpkins, Michael Douglas, Michelle Pfeiffer, Hayley Atwell, Pom Klementieff, Benedict Wong, Michael Rooker, Vin Diesel, Cobie Smulders, Samuel L. Jackson, and Jeff Goldblum.