Since releasing part one of his King Of Brooklyn series this January, Maino's been hard at work prepping a follow-up, and now he's ready to share the details on KOB 2. The 11 track project, which will be sold on iTunes and other digital retailers, is set to arrive on November 25th.

Below, view the tracklist, and check out the front and back covers in the gallery above.

1. Intro
2. Money Over Everything
3. Militant (feat. O Wave)
4. You Ain't That Nigga
5. Hustlers Fantasy
6. My City
7. What More (feat. Busta Rhymes, Tweezie & Najee Omar)
8. I Been (feat. Lil Durk)
9. Dreamer (feat. French Montana & B.o.B)
10. Tryna Get It (feat. Uncle Murda, Tweezie & DOD)
11. I Pray